CACHET Steering Committee

The CACHET Steering Committee provides leadership and direction for the organization.  Steering committee members serve on a volunteer basis.  Terms begin on July 1 and last three years.  

Rick Bischoff, Vice President for Enrollment Management, Case Western Reserve University

Thyra Briggs, Vice President for Admissions & Financial Aid, Harvey Mudd College

Tani Castaneda, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management, Rutgers University-New Brunswick

Kevin Mathes, Dean of Admissions, Bucknell University

Andrew Palumbo, Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

David T. Poole, Director of Admission for the College of Engineering, University of Miami 

Emily Roper-Doten, Dean of Admission & Financial Aid, Olin College of Engineering

Stu Schmill, Dean of Admissions & Student Financial Services, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Kristin Tichenor, Senior Advisor to the President, WPI & President, CACHET

%d bloggers like this: